This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany). Electronic contact:


The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Harald Krüger, Chairman, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Markus Duesmann, Friedrich Eichiner, Klaus Fröhlich, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Oliver Zipse).


Chairman of the supervisory board: Norbert Reithofer.


Commercial register: Amtsgericht München. Registergericht: HRB 42243.

Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.